Events

June 2024

20 Jun

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday, 20 June 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
£0.00
26 Jun

Team Leader User Group: Creating an Empowered Team

Wednesday, 26 June 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
£0.00
Creating a practical checklist to ensure that all team members are empowered in an environment that is productive, enriching and fulfilling.
South West Contact Centre Awards 2024

South West Contact Centre Awards 2024

Friday, 28 June 2024 - Saturday, 29 June 2024    
7:00 pm - 1:00 am
£4,188.00 - £5,558.40
The evening will be a glamorous black-tie event attended by more than 300 guests from high-profile organisations across the South West of England Table packages [...]

July 2024

02 Jul

Agents User Group

Tuesday, 2 July 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
£0.00
Come and meet some of the Finalists and Winners of the Agent of the Year 2024 – this will be a truly motivational session where [...]
Forums on Tour at Interact Contact Centres

Forums on Tour at Interact Contact Centres

Thursday, 4 July 2024    
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
£0.00
Interact is one of the UK’s leading contact centre outsourcers, proudly winning Outsourced Contact Centre of the Year (Large) 2023 at the Northern Contact Centre [...]
The Winning Formula - Special Interest Group

The Winning Formula - Special Interest Group

Tuesday, 9 July 2024    
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Come and be inspired by this unique opportunity to meet some of the amazing finalists and winners of the South West Contact Centre Awards 2024 [...]
10 Jul

Health & Wellness Special Interest Group

Wednesday, 10 July 2024    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
£0.00
18 Jul

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday, 18 July 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
£0.00

August 2024

15 Aug

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday, 15 August 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
£0.00

September 2024

11 Sep

HR and Recruitment User Group

Wednesday, 11 September 2024    
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
£0.00
1 2